Vin de Bergerac, vin de Monbazillac, Château Belingard

  • Heritage and landscape

  • Château Bélingard, a jewel of the French vineyards
    in the heart of Dordogne

  • A terroir excellent for the production of Fine Wines

  • The expression
    of Fine Wines from Bergerac

FR Français     EN English     CN 中文

Latest News

Latest News

Things move fast in Bergerac and Monbazillac and they certainly do at Château Bélingard!. The Vigneron and his team are busy in the vineyards of the Pomport and Monestier classified terroir. When they are not in their Dordogne Vineyards, they are in Saint-Emilion, Bordeaux or Düsseldorf to have you taste their Fine Wines, proudly waving the flag for the Bergerac and Monbazillac AOCs.

» Read more

The Wines

The Wines

Try Château Bélingard‘s red and white Fine Wines from the Bergerac and Monbazillac AOCs and you will discover an array of colours and flavours. Constant and careful attention in the vineyard and the winery have allowed us to produce a number of subtly balanced red and white wines which we have presented in 3 Collections: The Definitive Collection, The Vintners Collection and the Essential Collection.

» Read more

Tours and tastings

Enjoy an unforgettable experience in the heart of the Bergerac and Monbazillac wine region. Take a guided or self-guided tour of this terroir discovered by the Celts, and taste an array of fine red and white wines. We received the “Vignobles & Découvertes” (Vineyards and Discovery) tourism classification due to the excellence of our tourism offer.

» Read more

Vin de Bergerac, vin de Monbazillac, Château Belingard

FR Français     EN English     CN 中文

Actualités

Actualités

Bergerac et Monbazillac bougent et Château Bélingard en fait autant. Le Vigneron et son équipe parcourent le vignoble du terroir classé de Pomport et Monestier. Quand ils ne sont pas dans les Vignes de la Dordogne, c’est à Saint-Emilion, à Bordeaux ou à Düsseldorf qu’ils font déguster leurs Grands Vins en portant haut les couleurs des AOC de Bergerac et Monbazillac.

» Plus d’infos

Les Vins

Les Vins

Dégustez les Grands Vins rouges et blancs du Château Bélingard en découvrant un arc en ciel de couleurs et de goûts des vins d’Appellation Contrôlée Bergerac et Monbazillac. Une attention constante à la vigne et au chai conduit à un subtil équilibre de ces vins regroupés en 3 grandes catégories : Les Grandes Signatures, Les Incontournables et Les Vins Plaisir.

» Plus d’infos

Visites et dégustations

Visites et dégustations

Vivez un moment d’exception au coeur du vignoble de Bergerac et Monbazillac. Au cours d’une visite guidée ou d’une visite libre, ce terroir découvert par les Celtes vous ouvre la porte d’une dégustation d’anthologie des grands vins rouges et blancs produits dans le cadre de notre labellisation Vignobles & Découvertes.

» Plus d’infos